Raifeissen bank logo

Desso Account Team

Global Accounts
Vincent Wilke
vwilke@desso.com
+ 31 416 684 104

Albania, Bosnia Herzegovina, Bulgarien, Croatia, Kosovo, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia
Wojchiech Chorobik
wchorobik@desso.com
+ 48 660 490 160

Austria
Geert Snaphaan
gsnaphaan@desso.com
+ 31 416 684 270

Belarus, Ukraine
Alistair Smith
asmith@desso.com
+ 7 985 991 8347

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Svitlana Strelko
sstrelko@desso.com
 + 420 774 993 723

Germany
Ingrid Harengerd
iharengerd@desso.com
+ 49 171 997 9755

Hungary
Dawid Gorzolka
dgorzolka@desso.com
+ 420 773 526 444

Poland
Malgorzata Kostecka
mkostecka@desso.com
+ 48 660 490 164

Russia
John Egelmeer
jegelmeer@desso.com
+ 79 857 663 163

Sweden
Yngve Arildsen
yarildsen@desso.com
+ 45 5177 1418

UK
Maria Allonby
mallonby@desso.com
+ 44 7979 517 286

  • Comparte esta página
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • facebook
  • email